Tag: Rugby League

Super League: Every Minute Matters in Grandstand Finish

Super League 2016: The Year of the Underdog?

Sport News 24/7 By Rob McHugh  @mchughr  @TLE_Sport Since its inception in 1996, the English Super League has been dominated by a cartel of four clubs who remain the only winners of the trophy.  Leeds Rhinos, St. Helens, Wigan Warriors and Bradford Bulls have won every single Super League title ...